Singer Flavour Set To Release New Album, ‘Flavour Of Africa’

Nigerian indigenous singer, Flavour, also known as Flavour N’abania has unveiled the tracklist to his latest album dubbed ‘Flavour of Africa’ which will be released by midnight on Friday.

The music performer and songwriter christened Chinedu Okoli shared the tracklist via his official Twitter page with a simple caption that reads: “#FLAVOUROFAFRICA”

The sixteen-track album features guest artists such as Fally IpupaTeknoPhyno, Waga Gee, and Larry Gaga.

Producers on the album include MasterkraftSelebobo, Rotimi Keys, and DJ Tunez.

Recalls the ‘Oyi’ crooner’s second baby mama, ex-beauty queen Anna Banner, recently shared pictures from her university graduation ceremony in Ghana.

See his post below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here