Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) EP

Marlian Music recording artist, Zinoleesky is out with his highly anticipated project titled “Chrome” (Eccentric) EP.

Zinoleesky’s no-feature project, “Chrome” (Eccentric) EP serves as his debut project under Marlian Music.

However, “Chrome” (Eccentric) EP complied with 6-track has production credit from Tori Keeche, Rexxie, Sparkzy Beats, ED Tripps, Niphkeys and Stubborn.

See “Chrome” (Eccentric) EP tracklist below;

  1. Angeli
  2. Won Wa Mi
  3. Ma Pariwo
  4. Nitori E
  5. Kilofeshe
  6. Bullet

Stream “DJ Spinall Chrome (Eccentric) EP” below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here